ABOUT US

/ Company profile /Corporate culture /Enterprise honor /

Tianjin Tianlong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Tianlong company) was established on January 8, 2003 under the leadership of Academician Yuan Longping. It is located at No.7 Muning Road, Tianjin Economic and Technological Development Zone. It is mainly engaged in the breeding and industrialization of new crop varieties, the research and industrialization of plant extracts and feed additives, and the research and industrialization of soil remediation and improvement of agricultural enzymes, The research and industrialization of industrial food enzyme preparation is a national innovation base for promoting trade through science and technology of the Ministry of Commerce, a national high-tech enterprise, an excellent postdoctoral workstation in Tianjin, and an international science and technology cooperation base in Tianjin, with leading agricultural comprehensive scientific research achievements. In September 2017, Tianlong company integrated its domestic rice business and introduced its strategic investment partner: Jiuquan youzhongwang Network Technology Co., Ltd., completed the share transformation and established Tianjin Tianlong Technology Co., Ltd., which is completely independent under the leadership of the board of directors.

Tianlong company has a strong scientific research and industrialization team, including 3 specially appointed academicians, 5 State Council special paste experts, 1 candidate of ten thousand talents plan, 5 Tianjin 131 talents, 11 postdoctoral students and 9 doctors. 80% of the staff have bachelor degree or above, and 25% have graduate degree or above.

At present, Tianlong company has four subsidiaries, including Tianjin Tianlong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd., Tianjin Tianfeng Zetian Biotechnology Co., Ltd., Tianjin NAR Biotechnology Co., Ltd., Tianjin Tianlong river great health food Co., Ltd. and 3 overseas joint ventures. At present, its subordinate branches have passed the "ISO9001 quality management system certification" and "ISO14001 environmental management system certification" "Organic product input system certification", "intellectual property management system certification", etc. At present, the company has business in Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia, India, France, Spain and other countries. The company will take "ecological agriculture healthy China" as its vision, take "developing scientific and technological innovation, creating ecological agriculture, guiding industrial upgrading and helping national health" as its mission, focusing on the radiation driven effect of key leading enterprises in agricultural industrialization, integrating global resources, and creating a new agricultural health industry chain to help farmers increase their income and become rich, In order to meet the needs of consumers for safe food and to promote the progress of social civilization, we have made greater contributions.

走进天隆

/ 企业概况/企业文化/企业荣誉/

天津天隆农业科技有限公司(简称:天隆公司)是2003年1月8日由袁隆平院士牵头组建,坐落于天津经济技术开发区睦宁路7号,主要从事农作物新品种选育及产业化,植物提取物饲料添加剂研究及产业化,农用酶制剂土壤修复改良研究及产业化,工业食品酶制剂的研究及产业化,是商务部国家级科技兴贸创新基地、是国家高新技术企业、天津市优秀博士后工作站、天津市国际科技合作基地,农业综合科研成果领先。2017年9月,天隆公司将旗下国内水稻业务进行整合,引入战略投资伙伴:酒泉有种网网络技术有限公司,完成股份改造,组建由董事会领导,完全独立运营的天津天隆科技股份有限公司。

天隆公司拥有一支强大的科研及产业化团队,其中:特聘院士3名,国务院特贴专家5名,万人计划人选1名,天津市131人才5名,博士后11名,博士9名,本科以上学历占全体员工80%,研究生及以上学历占25%。

天隆公司目前下设天津天隆在田农业科技有限公司、天津天丰泽田生物科技有限公司、天津纳尔生物科技有限公司、天津天隆江大健康食品有限公司四个子公司和3个海外合资公司,目前旗下部分公司通过了“ISO9001质量管理体系认证”和“ISO14001环境管理体系认证”、“有机产品投入品体系认证”、“知识产权管理体系认证”等。目前公司业务遍布全国及越南、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、印度、法国、西班牙等多个国家。 公司将以“生态农业 健康中国”为愿景,以“发展科技创新、打造生态农业,引导产业升级,助力国民健康”为使命,着重发挥农业产业化重点龙头企业的辐射带动效应,整合全球资源,打造生态--农业--健康产业链,为帮助农民增收致富,为满足消费者对安全食品的需求,为促进社会文明进步,不断做出更大贡献。